Online Training Programme on "Bengal Excise Act" for Judicial Magistrates of all ranks on 14.08.2024 [P-48]

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Chanda Hasmat	CJM, Purba Bardhaman Sadar
2	Gairik Roy	CJM, Howrah
3	Pabitra Sen	ACJM, Kalyani, Nadia (UOT) CJM, Car Nicobar, A & N Islands
4	Sunil Kumar Sharma	ACJM, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
5	Souvik De	CJM, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
6	Akash Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
7	Annu Gupta	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10th Court, Calcutta
8	Arijit Mandal-II	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
9	Arnab Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
10	Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Sadar, Howrah
11	Ashok Halder	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
12	Avisek Minj	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
13	Debabrata Biswas	Metropolitan Magistrate, 7th Court, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta
14	Debarati Dey	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta
15	Mayukh Das	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
16	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
17	Neha Shaw	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Malda
18	Nidhi Shree	Metropolitan Magistrate, 11th Court, Calcutta
19	Rafat Ara Qamar (Smt.)	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Alipurduar
20	Rahul Bhattacherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Pgs.
21	Rupkatha Bhattacharyya	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
22	Sagarika Khatun	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
23	Saikat Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, Kandi, Murshidabad
24	Sananda Hajra	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
25	Sangeeta Let	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
26	Sanjukta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
27	Sarmistha Bose (Dutta Roy)	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Howrah
28	Pinki Rani Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
29	Pooja Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
30	Pratyay Pal	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
31	Preetha Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia
32	Pushpendu Mondal	Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
33	Raju Gharami	Judicial Magistrate. 3rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
34	Ranjani Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
35	Reep Rachel Gowloog Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
36	Richa Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
37	Riha Trivedi	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
38	Ritwika Mohanta	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
39	Saloar Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
40	Sanchari Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman